Contacts

Chandkheda
Gujarat Technological University
Nr.Vishwakarma Government Engineering College,
Nr.Visat Three Roads, Visat - Gandhinagar Highway,
Chandkheda, Ahmedabad – 382424 - Gujarat

079-23267521   079-23267570


Ahmedabad
Gujarat Technological University
Admission Committee for Professional Courses Building
L.D College of Engineering Campus, Navarangpura, Ahmedabad -380 015

 079-2630 0499    079-2630 0599


Gandhinagar
Gujarat Technological University.
Nr. Government Polytechnic
K-6 Circle, E-4 Electronic Estate G.I.D.C, Sector - 26
Gandhinagar-382028- Gujarat

 (079) 23267800



List of Important phone No of GTU
Sr Section Contact No.
1 Reception (079) 23267570/(079) 23267521
2 PS to VC (079) 23267527
3 PA to Registrar (079) 23267606
4 Registry (079) 23267522
5 Establishment/Recruitment (079) 23267574
6 Migration, Transcript, Rank Certificate - Diploma (079) 23267502/(079) 23267625
7 Migration, Duplicate - Degree - BE / B. Pharm (079) 23267513
8 Transcript, Migration, Rank Certificate, Language Certificate, WES, Name Correction, Marksheet Correction, Duplicate Marksheet, Provisional Certificate, Mark Sheet - PG (079) 23267505
9 Transcript, Language Certificate, Certificate Attestation, Rank Certificate, Convocation Certificate - BE (079) 23267515
10 Duplicate Mark Sheet - Diploma (079) 23267552
11 Pharmacy (079) 23267537
12 Ph.D (079) 23267582
13 RTI (079) 23267594
14 MCA  (079) 23267555
15 UFM (079) 23267569
16 IT Programmer (079) 23267544
17 MBA/MAM (079) 23267623
18 Online Attendance of Students (079) 23267556
19 Store / Purchase (079) 23267535
20 Accounts - General (079) 23267591
21 Accounts - Examination (079) 23267592
22 Examination (079) 23267569/(079) 23267571
23 Programmer - Degree/Diploma (079) 23267568
24 Programmer - PG (079) 23267563
25 CCC - Examination (079) 23267562/ (079) 23267616
26 Audit (079) 23267615
27 Sports & Cultural 9099035600
28 Affiliation/Staff Endorsement (079) 23267517
29 Academics /Transfer (079) 23267609
30 Research Cell/MOU (079) 23267525/(079) 23267590
31 Media Cell (079) 23267549
32 BE (079) 23267546
33 ME (079) 23267508/(079) 23267511/(079) 23267514
34 Conference (079) 23267543
35 Estate (079) 23267538
36 Convocation (079) 23267626
37 Foreign Study (079) 23267516
38 CDC (079) 23267584/(079) 23267556
39 ITAP (079) 23267560
40 E Library (079) 23267588 / 9909944891
41 Innovation Council - (ACPC) (079) 26300499
42 BISAG - (ME) 9712942969
43 RCTI - Zone 1 & 2 (079) 27661185/9978945991
44 ACPC - LDCE, Ahmedabad (079) 26300499/599/699
45 GTU - Gandhinagar Campus (079) 23267800
46 Zone 3 - V. V. Nagar 02692 - 234025
47 Zone 4 - Rajkot 9099063097
48 Zone 5- Surat 9099063096
49 Rural Infrastructure Development Project 9978980170
List of IMP Emails of GTU
Name Email Id
Registrar registrar@gtu.ac.in
Controller of Examination coe@gtu.ac.in
Accounts Branch accounts@gtu.edu.in
Affiliation affiliation@gtu.edu.in
Sem-Finance Colleges pppcolleges@gtu.edu.in
PA to VC patovc@gtu.edu.in
PS to VC pstovc@gtu.edu.in
PA to Registrar pa_reg@gtu.edu.in
Webmaster webmaster@gtu.edu.in
BE/B.Pharm Section be@gtu.edu.in
Diploma Section Diploma@gtu.edu.in
ME/M.Pharm/MBA/MCA Section pg@gtu.edu.in
Social Activities social_act@gtu.edu.in
Sports sports@gtu.edu.in
GTU Conference conference@gtu.edu.in
Events events@gtu.edu.in
Syllabus syllabus@gtu.edu.in
Curriculum Development Centre cdc@gtu.edu.in
MBA mba@gtu.edu.in
MBA Forum mbaforum@gtu.edu.in
MBA GROUP -1 mbagroup1@gtu.edu.in
MBA GROUP -2 mbagroup2@gtu.edu.in
MBA GROUP -3 mbagroup3@gtu.edu.in
MBA GROUP -4 mbagroup4@gtu.edu.in
MCA GROUP -1 mcagroup1@gtu.edu.in
MCA GROUP -2 mcagroup2@gtu.edu.in
MCA mca@gtu.edu.in
ME me@gtu.edu.in
ME-ALL mecall@gtu.edu.in
MPH-ALL mphall@gtu.edu.in, mphcall@gtu.edu.in
M.Pharm mpharm@gtu.edu.in
Zone 1 officer Ahmedabad zone01@gtu.edu.in
Zone 2 officer Gandhinagar zone02@gtu.edu.in
Zone 3 officer VV Nagar zone03@gtu.edu.in
Zone 4 officer Rajkot zone04@gtu.edu.in
Zone 5 office Surat zone05@gtu.edu.in